Contact

Host
Municipality of Gotland

(Area code phone Sweden +46)

Almedalen Week Chanellery
Karin Lindvall
Jenny Sander
Phone 0498 26 93 10, text message 070-44 77 677
Phone hours monday–thursday 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Email: almedalsveckan@gotland.se

Questions about using municipality land
Anita Klingvall,
Phone: 0498-26 91 32, text message: 0704-47 74 28

Questions about public areas, demonstrations etc.
The police authority
Phone: 114 14 select 0 (operator) and then "polismyndigheten Stockholm", "tillståndsenheten"
www.polisen.se

Questions about using the harbour
Håkan Hallberg
Phone: 0498-26 94 72, 070-447 72 51
Email: visbyport@gotland.se
www.gotland.se/43569


Main organizers
Representatives of the parliamentary parties on Gotland


Chairman:
Patrik Thored
Party representative, phone: 0498-211411, 073-68 44 011
Email: patrik.thored@moderat.se
Address: Österväg 2, 621 4 5 Visby


Contakt parliamentary parties


Centre Party
Centerpartiet, www.centerpartiet.se 
Emma Petersson
Phone: 08-617 38 36, 0703-46 38 36
Email: emma.petersson@centerpartiet.se
Local representative: Curt Broberg
Phone: 070-604 24 16, e-post: gotland@centerpartiet.se
Office: Box 2014, 621 26 Visby, phone 0498-21 21 04, 21 51 38, fax 0498-21 71 01




Liberal Party
Liberalerna, www.liberalerna.se 
Anders Yngman
Phone: 0708-54 90 25
Email: anders.yngman@liberalerna.se 
Local representative: Madelaine Ruthström
Phone: 0498-48 27 60, 0739-170 321
Email: madelaine.ruthstrom@liberalerna.se
Address: Regementsgatan 2, 621 50 Visby


Christian Democrats
Kristdemokraterna, www.kristdemokraterna.se 
Robert Rydefjärd, projektledare
Phone: 08-723 25 20, 0765-27 25 20
Email: robert@kristdemokraterna.se
Address party office: Munkbron 1, Box 2373, 103 18 Stockholm
Local representative: Ola Björkqvist
Phone: 070-326 54 40
Email: bjersfarm@gmail.com
Office: Bredgatan 4, 621 57 VISBY


Moderats
Nya moderaterna www.moderat.se 
Dennis Wedin, project manager, phone 0706-87 16 39, email dennis.wedin@moderat.se.
Anna Lööf, press officer, phone 0736-8281 31, email anna.loof@moderat.se
Nya moderaterna, Moderaternas parliamentary secretariat, 100 12 Stockholm
Local representative: Patrik Thored
Phone: 0498-21 1411, or 073-68 44 011, patrik.thored@moderat.se
Office: Österväg 2, 621 4 5 Visby

Logga: Socialdemokraterna
Social Democrats
Socialdemokraterna, www.socialdemokraterna.se 
Bengt Harju
phone: 08 – 700 26 13, 070 – 591 03 13
Email bengt.harju@socialdemokraterna.se
Party office: 100 12 Stockholm
Local representative: Janica Sörestedt
Phone: 0498-20 37 13, 070-609 16 77
Email: janica.sorestedt@gotland.sap.se
Office: Arbetarrörelsens Hus, 621 65 Visby


Left Party
Vänsterpartiet, www.vansterpartiet.se 
Ted Bergdahl, comunication manager
Phone: 0709-56 00 80
Email: ted.bergdahl@vansterpartiet.se 
Local representative: Annamaria Bauer
Phone: 0498-21 28 20, 0736-19 17 33
Email: gotland@vansterpartiet.se
Österväg 5, 621 45 Visby


Green Party
Miljöpartiet de Gröna, www.mp.se 
Helena Lundberg, project manager
Phone: 08-786 51 68, 070-228 08 02
email: helena.lundberg@riksdagen.se
Local representative: Daniel Bergvall
Phone: expedition 0498-21 55 30, 0730-39 55 30,
Email: gotland@mp.se
Office: Bredgatan 4, 621 57 Visby

Sverigedemokraterna
Sweden Democrats
Sverigedemokraterna, www.sverigedemokraterna.se
Charlott Qvick
Phone: 072-700 38 18
Email: charlott.qvick@riksdagen.se

Kontakta Region Gotland

Region Gotland

Visborgsallén 19
621 81 Visby
Organisationsnummer:
212000-0803

Kontakta Almedalsveckan

Almedalsveckan

Telefon:  +46 (0)498 26 93 10
Telefontid helgfri måndag-fredag
kl. 09:00-12:00
E-post: almedalsveckan@gotland.se

In English

Selected information in English - Manually translated pages.

På almedalen.prod3.imcms.net använder vi cookies för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att fortsätta surfa godkänner du att vi använder cookies. Vad är cookies?